Steering Committee Members

Kimberley Cunha, Kaiser Permanente

Business Development Manager

Kimberley.Cunha@kp.org

Natasha Fernandez, Stepping Stones Growth Center

Deputy Director – Program Services

nfernandez@steppingstonesgrowth.org

Teri Fonseca, US Securities & Exchange Commission

Business Development Manager

terifonseca@att.net

Michael Garcia, State Farm Insurance

Agent/Protection Advisor

michael@jerrygarciasf.com

Steve Glaser, New York Life Insurance

Independent Financial Planner and Insurance Agent

steveneglaser@gmail.com

Gayle Hudson

Retired Computer Trainer

mailtogayle@yahoo.com

Paul Jackman, Fun Flicks

Owner

pauljackman@funflicks.com

Osvaldo Jauregui, Waste Management

Materials Recovery Facility Manager II

ojauregui@wm.com

Cindy Lau, San Leandro Unified School District

Instructional Materials and Multimedia Specialist

clau@slusd.us

Arlene Lum

Retired from AT&T after 48 years

lum88@pacbell.net

Whit Magor, K/P Corporation

Business Solutions Representative

wmagor@kpcorp.com

Ray Malgradi, FH Dailey Chevrolet

General Manager

ray.malgradi@fhdailey.com

Derrik Oldridge, Student

derrik.oldridge@gmail.com

Rachelle Parham, San Leandro Unified School District

Vice Principal

rparham@slusd.us

Mindy Finkelstein Rieger, Net Impact

Director of Conference and Events

mindyfink@gmail.com

Estee Sepulveda, AC Transit

External Affairs Representative

esepulveda@actransit.org

Breanna Hatcher, Executive Coach and Trainer

Sky Coaching (Leadership San Leandro Program Director)

breanna@skycoachinginc.com