Steering Committee

Kimberly Cunha, Kaiser Permanente

Business Development Manager

Kimberley.Cunha@kp.org

Natasha Fernandez, Stepping Stones Growth Center

Deputy Director – Program Services

nfernandez@steppingstonesgrowth.org

 

generic-head-shot-img

Teri Fonseca, Federal Exchange Securities & Exchange Commission

fonsecat@sec.gov

Gayle Hudson

Retired Computer Trainer

mailtogayle@yahoo.com

Paul Jackman, Fun Flicks

Owner

pauljackman@funflicks.com

generic-head-shot-img

Osvaldo Jauregui, Waste Management

ojauregui@wm.com

Arlene Lum

Retired from AT&T after 48 years

lum88@pacbell.net

Whit Magor, K/P Corporation

Business Solutions Representative

wmagor@kpcorp.com

Sarah Nash, Mills College

snashmail@comcast.net

Derrik Oldridge, Student

derrik.oldridge@gmail.com

Rachelle Parham, San Leandro Unified School District

Vice Principal

rparham@slusd.us

generic-head-shot-img

Estee Sepulveda, AC Transit

esepulveda@actransit.org

Breanna Hatcher, Executive Coach and Trainer

LSL Program Director

breanna@skycoachinginc.com