Steering Committee

Kimberly Cunha, Kaiser Permanente

Business Development Manager

Kimberley.Cunha@kp.org

Natasha Fernandez, Stepping Stones Growth Center

Deputy Director – Program Services

nfernandez@steppingstonesgrowth.org

Gayle Hudson

Retired Computer Trainer

mailtogayle@yahoo.com

Ely Hwang, City of San Leandro

Recreation Supervisor, City of San Leandro

ehwang@sanleandro.org

Paul Jackman, Fun Flicks

Owner

pauljackman@funflicks.com

Arlene Lum

Retired from AT&T after 48 years

lum88@pacbell.net

Whit Magor, K/P Corporation

Business Solutions Representative

wmagor@kpcorp.com

Marguerite Mazzitti

mmazzitti@yahoo.com

Patricia Minnis

Community Advocate

patriciaminnis@att.net

Sarah Nash, Mills College

snashmail@comcast.net

Derrik Oldridge, Student

derrik.oldridge@gmail.com

Rachelle Parham, San Leandro Unified School District

Vice Principal

rparham@slusd.us

Gloria Smith, NorCal Kenworth

Operations Manager

gloria.smith@norcalkw.com

Breanna Hatcher, Executive Coach and Trainer

LSL Program Director

breanna@skycoachinginc.com